Adressbuch
Weiterbildung

C
Corinne Bussien
Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin Weiterbildung
026 305 72 05 corinne.bussien@edufr.ch
F
Francine Depauw
Sekretariat Weiterbildung
026 305 72 11 francine.depauw@edufr.ch
F
Formation continue Weiterbildung
Sekretariat
026 305 72 01/14 formationcontinue@hepfr.ch
Céline Fragnière
Sekretariat Weiterbildung
026 305 72 01 celine.fragniere@edufr.ch
Mirja Furrer
Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin Weiterbildung
026 305 72 93 mirja.furrer@edufr.ch
Nicole Godel
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
026 305 72 15 nicole.godel@edufr.ch
Christa Imwinkelried Schaller
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
026 305 72 13 ImwinkelriedCh@edufr.ch
Drita Kelmendi
Doktorandin
026 305 61 75 drita.kelmendi@edufr.ch
Michael Piek-Weilenmann
Leiter Weiterbildung
026 305 72 11 michael.piek@edufr.ch
M
Markus Rassiller
Assistenzdoktorand
markus.rassiller@edufr.ch
Priska Schafer
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
026 305 72 16 priska.schafer@edufr.ch